Our “Have you met” feature allows you to receive even more potential partners. This feature can be found by selecting the "Have you met..." button on your overview page or by filtering by "Have you met?" on your "Matches" page.
The “Have you met” matches are members who missed out on being added to your regular partner suggestion list because they didn’t meet at least one of your search criteria. The usual selection of psychologically compatible matches, based on the results of your personality test, is maintained.
This feature relies on spur-of-the-moment decision-making. In order to proceed to the next “Have you met” profile, you will have to either initiate contact with the match, or discard the profile and continue to the next one.
By sending a message or a smile, the match will be added to your regular Matches list. Should you decide to discard the profile, you will automatically move onto the next profile. It is not possible to go back to discarded profiles.