To delete a match:
- tap on the match
- tap on the menu (the three dots above “Gallery”)
- tap “Delete match”
- confirm the deletion by tapping “Yes”
This profile will now be removed from your matches and you will no longer have access to this profile. All interactions, such as messages, will be irretrievably deleted too. A deleted match cannot be reinstated.